Welcome to the
SFB TR9 - "Computational Particle Physics"

The SFB/TR9 "Computational Particle Physics" was established in January 2003 by the "Deutsche Forschungsgemeinschaft" (DFG).
It is coordinated by RWTH Aachen and operated jointly
with KIT (Karlsruhe Institute of Technology), Humboldt-University in Berlin and NIC/DESY, Zeuthen.

Principal Investigators
Participating Researchers
Research Program
Research Areas
Participating Institutes
Cooperation with Reserach Training Groups

InsideScience (Medienprojekt)


Prof. Dr. Michael Kraemer    Barbara Lepold
Institute of Theoretical Particle Physics and Cosmology
RWTH Aachen
D-52074 Aachen
   Institute of Theoretical Particle Physics
KIT (Karlsruhe Institute of Technology)
D-76128 Karlsruhe
Phone: +49 241 802 7047
Fax: +49 241 802 2187
   Phone: +49 721 608 48364
Fax: +49 721 608 48369
E-Mail:mkraemer#physik.rwth-aachen.de    E-Mail:barbara.lepold#kit.edu

Last Change: 26th January 2015